Join Us

Sign Up

Alabama Farmers Federation State Cotton Committee

Members of the 2014 Alabama Farmers Federation State Cotton Committee

Federation Cotton Division Director Carla Hornady

Chairman Jimmy Miller, Blount County

1st Vice Chair Neal Isbell, Colbert County

2nd Vice Chair Walt Corcoran, Barbour County

Joe Mullek, Baldwin County

Ricky Wiggins, Covington County

Thomas Kirkland, Dale County

Sammy Gibbs, Escambia County

Lance Whitehead, Fayette County

Tom Ingram, Lee County

George Hodge, Madison County

Andy Thornburg, Mobile County

James Jordan, Pike County


Return to commodity page