Join Us

Sign Up

Alabama Farmers Federation State Peanuts Committee

Members of the 2015 Alabama Peanut Producers Association Board of Directors

Executive Director

Caleb Bristow

President Carl Sanders, 

Coffee County

Vice President Charles Turner,

Geneva County

Treasurer Jerry Byrd,

Dale County

Ed White,

Henry County

Tom Corcoran,

Barbour County

Bert Driskell,

Mobile County

Sammy Gibbs,

Escambia County

Fred Helms,

Houston County

Jimmy Royce Helms,

Geneva County

George Jeffcoat,

Houston County

Mark Kaiser,

Baldwin County

Thomas Adams,

Henry County

Billy Hixon,

Pike County

Joel Sirmon,

Baldwin County

Glen Walters,

Covington County

Return to commodity page