Join Us

Sign Up

Alabama Farmers Federation State Pork Committee

Members of the 2014 Alabama Farmers Federation State Pork Committee

Federation Pork Division Director

Guy Hall


Mark Pennington,

Calhoun County

1st Vice Chair

Tim Donaldson,

Cullman County

2nd Vice Chair

Jon Petree,

Franklin County

Johnny Miller,

Cherokee County

Luther Bishop,

Colbert County

Greg Buttram,

DeKalb County

Wallace Norwood,

Greene County

Joe Hall,

Henry County

Albert Miller,

Mobile County

Tim Gates,

Pickens County

Joe Bradley,

Randolph County

Roland St. John,

St. Clair County


Return to commodity page