Join Us

Sign Up

Alabama Farmers Federation State Poultry Committee

Members of the 2015 Alabama Farmers Federation State Poultry Committee

Federation Poultry
Division Director
Guy Hall

Joe Roberts,
Fayette County

1st Vice Chair
Dennis Maze,
Blount County

2nd Vice Chair
Tom Duncan,
Butler County

Chris Upchurch,
Clay County

Tommy Thompson,
Covington County

Jan Woodham,
Dale County

Mike Carnes,
Marshall County

Chase Bradley,
Monroe County

Jeremy Brown,
Montgomery County

Mark Byrd,
Morgan County

Joe Murphy,
Pike County

Greg Edwards,
Russell County


Return to commodity page