Join Us

Sign Up

Alabama Farmers Federation State Soybeans Committee

Members of the 2014 Alabama Farmers Federation State Soybeans Committee

Federation Soybean Division Director Carla Hornady

Chairman Pat Buck, 

Sumter County


Don Glenn, 

Lawrence County

Colt Clemmons, 

Lauderdale County

David Bitto, 

Baldwin County

Johnny Bryant,

Calhoun County

Robert Earl Acker, 

Cherokee County

Mike Neal, 

Jackson County

Charles Butler,

Madison County

Rickey Cornutt,

Marshall County

Annie Dee,

Pickens County

Jeremy Wilson,

Talladega County

John E. Walker III,

Tuscaloosa County

OYFF Jeremy and Stephanie Wilson,

Talladega County


Return to commodity page