Join Us

Sign Up

Alabama Farmers Federation State Wildlife Committee

Members of the 2014 Alabama Farmers Federation State Wildlife Committee

Federation Wildlife Division Director

Rick Oates


Will Ainsworth,

Marshall County

1st Vice Chair

Dell Hill,

Talladega County

2nd Vice Chair

Lamar Dewberry,

Clay County

Grady Bobo,

Tuscaloosa County

Jimmy Fetner,

Randolph County

Henry Fuqua,

Bullock County

Randy Gilmore,

Jefferson County

Jimmy Jimmerson,

Cleburne County

Johnny Lanier,

Choctaw County

Trey Montgomery,

Greene County

Mike Parmer,

Autauga County

Chip Stacey,

Conecuh County


Return to commodity page