Join Us

Sign Up

Alabama Farm-City County Chairmen

County/Name Address Email
Autauga
Mike Lamar
River Bank & Trust
PO Box 680249
Prattville, AL 36068
Phone: 334/290-1012
 
Baldwin
David Bitto
14114 Co. Rd 83
Elberta, AL 36530
Phone: 251/747-4527
251/986-5626
 
Barbour
Mrs. Ella Caraway
62 Caraway Lane
Louisville, AL 36048
Phone: 334/266-5134
charlescaraway@centurytel.net
Bibb
Romaketa James
201 Rabbit Rd
Brent, AL 35034
Phone: 205/926-7782
205/316-0679
 
Blount
Stephanie & Lance Miller
936 Miller Road
Boaz, AL 35957
Phone: 256/572-9071
256/572-2111
millerlance@live.com
Bullock
Cathy Scroggins
7606 Highway 239
Banks, AL 36005
Phone: 334/474-3357
334/467-8243
cw_lady@hotmail.com
Butler
Percy Thompson
383 Davenport Road
Greenville, AL 36037
Phone: 334/382-8102
adasue@centurylink.net
Calhoun
Dr. David West
1702 Noble St., Suite 108
Anniston, AL 36201
Phone: 256/237-1621
westdah@aces.edu
Chambers
Frank Benford
3461 Co. Rd 241
Roanoke, AL 36274
Phone: 334/863-8402
hfbenford@yahoo.com
Cherokee
Elizabeth Farmer Dewandee Neyman
1910 Lookout Street
Sand Rock, AL 35983
Phone: 256/927-8732
256/557-5224 3505 Co Rd 47
Fort Payne, AL 35967
Phone: 256/523-5157
Elizabeth.farmer@al.usda.gov dneyman@tds.net
Chilton
Barbara J. Bates
PO Box 579
Clanton, AL 35046
Phone: 205/755-6300
batesb@hiwaay.net
Choctaw
Cheryl Lassiter
1604 Singley Rd.
Silas, AL 36919
Phone: 251/542-9425
251/331-2216
saltcocl@millry.net
Clarke
Marie Slade

45 Apple Drive
Thomasville, AL 36784
Phone: 334/636-4462
850/694-4463

tfarms2@centurytel.net
Clay
Faye Dial

PO Box 248
Lineville, AL 36266
Phone: 256/396-5626

fayebdial@gmail.com
Cleburne
Abb Howle
501 Hale Road
Heflin, AL 36264
Phone: 256/463-7788
farmgr1@aol.com
Coffee
Mark Doyle
1379 County Rd 633
Enterprise, AL 36330
Phone: 334/406-2920
Mark.a.doyle6.civ@mail.mil
Colbert
Danny McWilliams
County Extension Coordinator
P.O. Box 357/201 South Main St.
Colbert Co. Courthouse Basement
Tuscumbia, AL 35674
Phone: 256/386-8572
mcdontc@auburn.edu
Conecuh
Steve Dunn
RR 1 Box 126
Evergreen, AL 36401
Phone: 251/578-3276
Stevedunn104@gmail.com
Coosa
Pinky Reichert
8437 Coosa Co. Road 29
Rockford, AL 35136
Phone: 256/377-4633
Pinky6@earthlink.net
Covington
Dorothy Thompson
13461 Gantt - Red Level Rd.
Andalusia, AL 36421
Phone: 334/427-5532
334/818-1068
 
Crenshaw
Derek Bryan
County Extenson Office
PO Box 71
Luverne, AL 36049
Phone: 334/335-6312
bryandf@aces.edu
Cullman
Brian Lacy
Cullman Electric Cooperative
1401 10th Street SE
Cullman, AL 35055
Phone: 256/737-3268
Cell: 256/339-6738
brianl@cullmanec.com
Dale
Faye Williams
2001 County Rd. 31
Newton, AL 36352
Phone: 334/299-3368
334/774-2634
fawil2001@aim.com
Dallas
Callie Nelson
Extension Service
PO Box 40
Selma, AL 36702
Phone: 334/875-3200
cnelson@aces.edu
Dekalb
Patty Tumlin
184 Garrett Rd.
Rainsville, AL 35986
Phone: 256/638-7054 (h)
256/528-7806 (w)
rtumlin@farmerstel.com
Elmore
Richard Edgar
686 Gantt Road
Deatsville, AL 36022
Phone: 334/569-3323
reedgar@bellsouth.net
Escambia
Sammy Gibbs
PO Box 1118
Atmore, AL 36504
Phone: 251/577-2775
251/368-1944
Gibbs1944@Frontiernet.net
Etowah
Sarah Butterworth
312 South Third St.
Gadsden, AL 35901
Phone: 256/546-4841, ext. 3
sfbutterworth@gmail.com
Fayette
Doris Odom
4183 County Rd. 93
Fayette, AL 35555
Phone: 205/689-4188
 
Franking
Katernia Cole
PO Box 820
Russellville, AL 35653
Phone: 256/332-8880
colekat@auburn.edu
Geneva
Faye Smith
Geneva Co. Chamber of Commerce
406 S. Commerce Street
Geneva, AL 36340
Phone: 334/684-6582
334/449-3416
 
Sharon Turner 3067 County Road 6
Black, AL 36314
Phone: 334/684-3008
sandcturner@century.net
Greene
Patti Presley Fuller
PO Box 228
Eutaw, AL 35462
Phone: 205/372-3401
ppresley@aces.edu
Hale
Denise Shirley
701 Hall Street
Greensboro, AL 36744
Phone: 334/624-8710
shirldr@aces.edu
Henry
Johnny Lee
106 Walden Pond Road
Headland, AL 36345
Phone: 334/693-2876
334/726-7222
 
Houston
Dr. Adair Gilbert
6675 N. State Hwy 95
Columbia, AL 36319
Phone: 334/596-4478
334/696-4477
agilbert6675@starband.net
Jackson
Alta Hughes
1629 Co Rd 60
Pisgah, AL 35765
Phone: 256/451-3346
fahughes@farmerstel.com
Rebecca Hughes 1624 County Road 60
Pisgah, AL 35765
Phone: 256/630-6079
 
Jefferson
Mrs. Dale Gilmore
22585 Eastern Valley Rd.
McCalla, AL 35111
Phone: 205/938-7772
dgilmoremom@bellsouth.net
Lamar
Shirley Weeks
235 Crews Road
Sulligent, AL 35586
Phone: 205/698-9845
 
Lauderdale
Janet Lovelady
802 Veterans Drive
Florence, AL 35630
Phone: 256/766-6223
lovelj1@auburn.edu
Lawrence
Linda H. Robinson
13075 AL Hwy 157, Suite 6
Moulton, AL 35650
Phone: 256/974-2464
robinlh@acesag.edu
Lee
Ben Ingram
77 Co. Road 43 South
Opelika, AL 36804
Cell: 334/750-7813
bing@bellsouth.net
Limestone
Patty Marsh
2349 Rockhouse Road SW
Madison, AL 35756
Phone: 256/350-1875
 
Lowndes
Shelley Moorer
660 Knightplace Rd.
Ft. Deposit, AL 36032
Phone: 334/227-3072
mmoore51@ymail.com
Macon
John S. Pulliam
PO Box 830629
Tuskegee, AL 36083
Phone: 334/727-0340
jpulliam@acesag.auburn.edu
Madison
Cristall Brown
384 Walnut Grove Road
New Market, AL 35761
Phone: 256/828-0710
 
Marengo
Rudy Yates
Extension Service
County Office Bldg
Linden, AL 36748
Phone: 334/295-5959
 
Marion
Lisa Murphy
Extension Office
P.O. Box 400
Hamilton, AL 35570
Phone: 205/921-3551
 
Marshall
Natalie Smith
8661 Warrenton Road
Guntersville, AL 35976
Phone: 256/582-3403
256/673-1077
natalienicole.smith@yahoo.com
Mobile
Calvin Freeland
13385 Fort Lake Rd
Grand Bay, AL 36541
Phone: 251/865-4378
 
Monroe
Wanda Cobb
1812 Cobb Road
Pine Apple, AL 36768
Phone: 251/746-2798
 
Montgomery
Stacey Nestor
727 Butler Mill Road
Montgomery, AL 36105
Phone: 334/279-3565
 
Morgan
Mike Reeves
3120 Highway 36 W B
Hartselle, AL 35640-7455
Phone: 256/773-2549
mreeves@aces.edu
Perry
Webb Holmes
406 Pickens St.
Marion, AL 36756
Phone: 334/683-8623
334/247-2044
jepate@alfains.com
Pickens
Patti Fuller
Co-Chairman
PO Box 271
Carrollton, AL 35447
Phone: 205/367-8148
ppfuller@aces.edu
Dianne McCool 390 McCool Rd.
Gordo, AL 35466
205/364-8406
 
Pike
Randy Hale
102 North Hunter Lane
Troy, AL 36079
Phone: 334/672-3599
randy.hale@al.usda.gov
Randolph
Debra Bowen
P.O. Box 148
Woodland, AL 36280
Phone: 770/824-7336
bowenbeefmasters@hotmail.com
Russell
Theodore "Ted" Gilbert
PO Box 1128
Phenix City, AL 36868
Phone: 334/298-6845
Gilbetb@aces.edu
Shelby
Nancy Simmer
155 Water Oak Street
Montevallo, AL 35115
Phone: 205/515-0470
nancysimmer@gmail.com
St. Clair
Jan Parker
3735 Pleasant Valley Rd
Odenville, AL 35120
Phone: 205/629-0211
maxparker@yahoo.com
Lee Ann Clark 1815 Cogswell Ave.
Suite #103/B04
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: 205/338-9416
clarkla@aces.edu
Sumter
Pat & Sara Buck
32775 Alabama Hwy 17
Emelle, AL 35459
Phone: 205/652-7568
205/499-6721
205/499-0895
buckfarms@bellsouth.net
Talladega
Sharon Wilson
345 Conchardee Lane
Lincoln, AL 35091
Phone: 256/375-0192
sharonw105W@hotmail.com
Tallapoosa
Mark Tuggle
424 Sleepy Hollow
Alexander City, AL 35010
Phone: 256/392-2006
Tugh81@gmail.com
Tuscaloosa
Tuscaloosa Co. Extension Office
2513 7th St. - Courthouse Annex
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Phone: 205/349-4630
sford@aces.edu
Peggy Walker 21872 Hwy 43 N
Berry, AL 35546
 
Walker
Wylene Sherer
534 Sherer Loop
Jasper, AL 35501
Phone: 205/221-2285
 
Washington
Russell Hendrix
PO Box 247
Fruitdale, AL 36539
Phone: 251/827-6631
 
Wilcox
Jeannie Hollinger
1701 Hwy 45
Camden, AL 36726
Phone: 334/682-4475
334/412-1743
jhollinger@frontiernet.net
Winston
Ronnie Mobley
951 Co. Road 49
Haleyville, AL 35565
Phone: 205/486-9949
ron@sonet.net