Home » Commodities » Beef Division

Beef Division

Beef Division

The Alabama Farmers Federation Beef Division represents farmers on a national, state and local level with committees in every county. Beef farmer members gather and develop policies and program ideas. Those policies are discussed at the state level and may become state and national initiatives of the Federation. 

The Beef Division also provides opportunities to educate farmers on the latest technology and business practices. The organization also offers meetings with experts on the cattle business including seminars, workshops and field demonstrations.  

Alabama Farmers Federation State Beef Committee

Beef Division Director
(334) 613-4221